The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

WEBINAR: WHAT’S LEGAL ABOUT CANCER

Click here to sign up: https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-legal-cancer

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore the various cancer-related legal issues that may impact individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers. Attendees will learn about taking time off work, replacing lost wages, health insurance options, using your health insurance, and managing medical bills. This webinar will also provide information on the contributing factors to financial toxicity following a cancer diagnosis.

Presented by Steve Knox, Esq.

August 18, 2021

3:30pm to 5:00pm Pacific / 5:30pm to 7:00pm Central / 6:30pm to 8:00pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Information for Health Care Professionals

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 18 2021
Expired!

Time

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 18 2021
  • Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *