RESTORATIVE YOGA FOR STRESS RELIEF

Click here to sign up: https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-restorative-yoga

Join Triage Cancer and First Descents for a FREE restorative yoga class presented by Tara from Lov Yoga. This gentle practice includes relaxing postures, breathwork and a deep relaxation meditation that will leave you feeling renewed. There will be time for community connection before and after the class. Come cool off from summer heat and feel stress slip away. All attendees will have the opportunity to ask the speakers questions in real time via a chat-box.

Presented by Tara Picklo

July 22, 2021

10am to 11:30am Pacific / 11am to 12:30pm Mountain / 12pm to 1:30pm Central / 1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 22 2021
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 22 2021
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.