The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Stop Telling Me to Take Care of Myself! When the Self Care Trend Misses the Mark

Stop Telling Me to Take Care of Myself! When the Self Care Trend Misses the Mark

Allison Breininger
Tuesday, 10/25 @ 11 am PST/ 1pm CT/ 2pm EST

More information and register HERE

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 25 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 25 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!