The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

What is Legal & Financial Navigation?

What is Legal & Financial Navigation?

Register HERE

The “What’s Legal & Financial Navigation” webinar will explore the cancer-related legal issues that may have a financial impact on individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers. Attendees will learn about legal protections related to choosing and using health insurance, managing medical bills, working through treatment, taking time off work, and replacing lost wages. This webinar will discuss how having a better understanding of these protections can help people avoid financial toxicity following a cancer diagnosis.

January 31, 2023
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 31 2023

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 31 2023
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!