WEBINAR: UNDERSTANDING HEALTH INSURANCE

Click here to sign up: https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-understanding-health-insurance

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore how to choose and use your health insurance.  Attendees will learn about the various healthcare and health insurance options available to individuals diagnosed with cancer, how patients can effectively choose between plan options, and the appeal process.

Presented by Steve Knox, Esq. 

October 14, 2021

10am to 11:30am Pacific / 12pm to 1:30pm Central / 1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Information for Health Care Professionals

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 14 2021
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 14 2021
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *