WEBINAR: MEDICARE

Click here to sign up: https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-medicare2021

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore the basics of the Medicare system. Attendees will learn about the different parts of Medicare, the different financial assistance options available to individuals on Medicare, and the various Medicare enrollment periods.

Presented by Steve Knox, Esq.

September 15, 2021

10am to 11:30am Pacific / 12pm to 1:30pm Central / 1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Information for Health Care Professionals

The event is finished.

Date

Sep 15 2021
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 15 2021
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.