Virtual Support Group

6 week support group for parents or primary caregivers going through active cancer treatment or who have recently completed cancer treatment (within 6 months). Bright Spot Network focuses on parents/caregivers with children 0-6 at the time of their parent/caregiver’s diagnosis.

Dates: Wednesdays May 18 & 25, June 1, 8, 15, & 22

Time: 11am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST (sessions are 90 minutes)

Register HERE

The event is finished.

Date

May 18 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 18 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Category
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!