The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Virtual Support Group for Partners

Virtual Support Group for Partners

2nd Monday @ 10:30am PT/11:30am MT/12:30pm CT/1:30 pm ET &

3rd Saturday @ 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET

Come to one, or both–whatever works for you

Register HERE

This support group is a friendly space for partners to discuss the unique challenges of supporting and caregiving for a partner going through cancer, while also caring for small children.

Join us on the 2nd Monday and 3rd Saturday of every month to talk about the fears, challenges, and successful coping strategies associated with supporting a partner and young children through a parent’s cancer diagnosis. Come to one, or both! Do what works for you!

Facilitated by Bright Spot Network’s Director of Programs and Community Outreach, Carissa Hodgson, LCSW, OSW-C ([email protected]).

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 13 2023

Time

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 13 2023
  • Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Category
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!