Tough Friends Art Club For Young Adults

Tough Friends Art Club for Young Adults

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 4:30-6pm PT / 6:30-8pm CT / 7:30-9pm ET
Theme: Summer Camp
An interactive online workshop where you’ll learn about an artist and their creative process, create your own art, and meet some awesome young adult cancer friends. Plus, there will be opportunities to win prizes!
This event is for young adults (ages 18-45) that have been diagnosed with cancer before age 40—any stage, any cancer, anywhere in your cancer experience.

Registration & More Information: https://gildasclubmadison.org/toughfriends
Presented by Gilda’s Club Madison and Gilda’s Club Middle Tennessee.

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 03 2022
Expired!

Time

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 03 2022
  • Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Cancer Support Community and Gilda's Club affiliates
Website
http://www.gildasclubmadison.org
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!