Talking to Kids about Cancer

Talking to Kids about Cancer

Wendy Griffith, LCSW OSW-C
Tuesday, 10/4 @ 11 am PST/ 1pm CT/ 2pm EST
More information and register HERE
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 04 2022

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 04 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!