The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Partner Virtual Support Group

Partner Virtual Support Group

Saturday, September 24 @11am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST

4th Saturday of the month 11am PST/2pm EST

This support group is a friendly space for partners to discuss the unique challenges of supporting and caregiving for a partner going through cancer, while also caring for small children.

Join us on the 4th Saturday of every month to talk about the fears, challenges, and successful coping strategies associated with supporting a partner and young children through a parent’s cancer diagnosis.

Facilitated by Bright Spot Network’s Director of Programs and Community Outreach, Carissa Hodgson, LCSW, OSW-C ([email protected]).

 

Register HERE

The event is finished.

Date

Sep 24 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 24 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Category
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!