The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Navigating Young Adult Cancer-Related Legal Issues: Employment, Insurance, and Finances

Navigating Young Adult Cancer-Related Legal Issues: Employment, Insurance, and Finances

Young adults and caregivers coping with cancer are welcome to attend this free webinar to help navigate work, insurance, and finances! Learn about how to manage work and cancer, including how to work through treatment, take time off work, and replace lost wages. Learn how to navigate health insurance options, effectively use health insurance to lower out-of-pocket costs, and manage medical bills. Attendees will also hear from Teen Cancer America about the various resources that exist for young adults and their caregivers! Health care providers are also welcome to attend to learn about the various resources available to help navigate their patients through these issues and earn free continuing education. Download the flyer to share with your community!

October 18, 2022
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

More information and register HERE

TC-TCA-Webinar-Flyer-Young-Adult-Cancer-Related-Legal-Issues-FINAL-1

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 18 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 18 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!