The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Mind, Body, and Soul Series

Join the young adult cancer communities of Cactus Cancer Society, Dear Jack Foundation, and Elephants and Tea during our month-long, Mind, Body, and Soul wellness series for an opportunity to connect, grow, and stretch! We will be offering weekly, 90-minute sessions to help enhance the mind, body, and spirit and provide a chance to break down some of the isolation we’ve all been experiencing over the last few weeks. Whether you are a seasoned yogi, meditator, doodle/journal genius, or a newbie to the world of mind and body care, come and try something new in a safe, fun, and encouraging environment – your own home! These workshops will be free and hosted through Zoom and all experience levels are welcome! You can come to one or come to all!*

Schedule
All workshops will start at 4 pm PT / 5 pm MT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET

Evening One – Mind, Meditation with Elephants and Tea
Evening Two – Body, Yoga with Dear Jack Foundation
Evening Three – Soul, Oodles of Thoughts with Cactus Cancer Society
Evening Four – Mind, Body, and Soul Series Hangout

*You only need to sign up once for all four weeks!

The event is finished.

Date

May 04 2022
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 04 2022
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Elephants and Tea

Organizer

Elephants and Tea
Email
[email protected]
Website
https://elephantsandtea.cdn-pi.com
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *