MAKE AHEAD HOLIDAY RECIPES THAT NOURISH YOUR BODY & SOUL!

Click here to sign up: https://triagecancer.org/webinarreg-holiday-recipes

Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore holiday recipes that can be made ahead. Attendees will learn about the nutritional benefits of traditional holiday ingredients, holiday recipes that can be made ahead of time, and how to promote a healthy relationship with food during the holidays. All attendees will have the opportunity to ask the speakers questions in real time via a chat-box.

Presented by Julie Lanford, MPH, RD, CSO, LDN

November 11, 2021

11am to 12:30pm Pacific / 1pm to 2:30pm Central / 2pm to 3:30pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner

Continuing Education Not Available for this Webinar.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 11 2021
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 11 2021
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.