The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Gryt Monthly Virtual Meetup

Gryt Monthly Virtual Meetup

Register HERE

Our 2023 monthly meetups will be held on the first Wednesday of every month (with a few exceptions). Our first meetup for 2023 will be held this Wednesday, January 4th at 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT! We look forward to seeing familiar faces and welcoming new friends!

We get to bring together cancer patients, survivors, caregivers, and healthcare workers in an open and honest space. Our Meetups are free and never recorded to offer you a safe space to relax, vent, celebrate, complain, or just be. 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 01 2023

Time

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 01 2023
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gryt Health

Organizer

Gryt Health
Website
https://grythealth.com/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!