The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Getting Organized Webinar

Getting Organized Webinar

Register HERE

Learn practical tips for getting organized, including gathering tax documents, finding child care, completing household chores, and managing bills and other paperwork. The webinar will also cover how to stay organized using tools like mobile apps and other technology, planners and calendars, and more.

January 25, 2023

11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Duration: 90 minutes
Course Level: Beginner

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 25 2023
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 25 2023
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Triage Cancer

Organizer

Triage Cancer
Website
https://triagecancer.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!