The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Everyone’s Telling Me to Take Care of Myself, But as a Caregiver That Feels Impossible

Everyone’s Telling Me to Take Care of Myself, But as a Caregiver That Feels Impossible

Allison Breininger
Tuesday, 10/25 @ 11 am PST/ 1pm CT/ 2pm EST
Sign Up Here
** This interactive workshop is focused on partners and caregivers, though all are welcome to attend. **

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 25 2022
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 25 2022
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bright Spot Network

Organizer

Bright Spot Network
Website
https://www.brightspotnetwork.org/
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!