The Elephant in the Room is Cancer. Tea is the Relief Conversation Provides.

Conversation Coffee Hour

Conversation Coffee Hour

Brenna Huckaby in conversation with Simon Davies

Wednesday, June 1st

2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

Join TCA Executive Director on Zoom for a chat with Brenna, Paralympic Gold Medalist, model, and mother on snowboarding and survivorship!

RSVP to [email protected]

The event is finished.

Date

Jun 01 2022
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 01 2022
  • Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Organizer

Teen Cancer America
advertisement
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!