Campfires Of Hope Campfire Chat – Dating & Cancer

When: December 15th , 7:30pm ET/ 6:30pm CT/5:30pm MT/4:30pm PT

Click here to register

Epic Experience welcomes you to Campfires of Hope Campfire Chats—it’s like a book club but we’ll be discussing podcasts. Each discussion will focus on one of the Campfires of Hope podcasts. We will come together as members of the adult cancer community to share our thoughts and feelings with each other and how we live beyond cancer.

The second campfire chat topic will be “Dating & Cancer” On this episode of Campfires of Hope: Living Beyond Cancer, we welcomed cancer thrivers Michael Ferro and Carly Weingart. Michael and Carly share their successes and challenges with dating and cancer.

https://www.epicexperience.org/campfires-of-hope/

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 15 2021
Expired!

Time

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 15 2021
  • Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Epic Experience

Organizer

Epic Experience
Website
https://www.epicexperience.org/
advertisement

Join the Conversation!

Leave a comment below. Remember to keep it positive!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.